Nominations Open for 2016 Carlton Tucker Award

Nominations are open for 2016 Carlton Tucker Sportsperson of the Year Award (“CTSPOYA”) to be considered by the Board of Directors.  Division Chairs are to collect nominations from their Fleet Commodores and members and then submit the nominations to Mark Van Doren, HCANA 2nd Vice Chair via email NLT Friday, September 3rd.  Nominations will then be shared with the members of the Board of Directors for consideration.  Nominations should include a brief biography of the nominee’s involvement with Hobie sailing and a rationale for their selection to be the 2016 CTSOTYA recipient. 


Carlton Tucker Award


The Annual General Meeting (“AGM”) of the HCANA will be held during the 2016 Hobie 16/18 NAC’s, Oct 10-14, at Puerto Penasco, Mexico.  The Board of Directors will announce the winner of the Carlton Tucker Award during the AGM.

This site uses cookies to offer you a better browsing experience. By browsing this website, you agree to our use of cookies.